Maintenance and Makeovers

Just because I’ve figured out how to make a website/blog/whatever doesn’t mean I know how to make it pretty. Yet.

Changes are new and scary, and chances are it will take some deep introspection and several therapist visits before I actually decide on a setup I like, so please excuse any links that go nowhere or sudden theme shifts. Indecision is my favorite activity, right next to procrastination and sleeping.

Like a schizophrenic chameleon, expect the site to go through several more designs that make sense in my head, but ultimately fall apart in execution, thereby exposing me to birds of prey and other various predators.

Leave a Reply

